Grahl Center, Coldwater

Image of KCC's Grahl Center in ColdwaterThe Grahl Center opened in the fall of 1994 and is located at 125 Seeley St. in Coldwater. Approximately 700 students enroll in courses each semester at the Grahl Center. The main building consists of 13 classrooms and includes nine standard classrooms, two computer labs, one science lab prep room, one Allied Health classroom and a student lounge.

Office and Building Hours

January 12-15  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Friday, January 16  8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Monday, January 19th Closed

January 20-22  8:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 23  8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

January 26-29  8:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 30  8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Contact Information

You can contact the Grahl Center by phone 517-278-3300, by fax 517-278-3311 or by email  grahl@kellogg.edu.

Computer Labs

The Grahl Center houses two computer labs for student use and also has four computers available in the student lounge.

LAB ORIENTATION HOURS

Tuesday, Jan. 20

9:30                   2:30

10:30                 3:30

11:30                  4:30

12:30                  5:30

Wednesday, Jan. 21

8:30                        11:30

9:30                        2:30

10:30                      3:30

Thursday Jan. 22 and Friday Jan. 23

Walk ins

 

 

Advisingsue

Academic advising is offered at the Grahl Center.  The hours are listed below for January.

January 12-14  9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.   2:00 p.m. to 5:00p.m.

No Advisor on Thursday, January 15.

Friday, Jan. 16  9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.  11:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

College closed on Monday, January 19th.

Tuesday, Jan. 20   9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.   2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan 21  9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.  2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 22   9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.   2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Monday and Wednesday Jan. 26 and 28   9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.    2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday and Thursday Jan. 27 and 29    9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.   2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

You do not need to make an appointment.  It is  first come first serve.

Testing

The Grahl Center provides a variety of testing options, including:

  • Compass Testing
  • Academic and make up testing
  • Proctored testing for other schools and or colleges