Grahl Center Course Info

Spring Registration begins October 27!

Spring classes, being offered at the Grahl Center, are listed by days in the student lounge.

REMEMBER   all students MUST sign up for FACTS within 24 hours of registering for classes.  The only students who do not sign up for FACTS are the ones paying in full and military.

 

Financial Aid

The Financial Aid department will provide the majority of communication via your email.

Financial Aid is not awarded until you receive an award. This information will be on your email.

Students can submit information and forms, at the front office, to be scanned to the Financial Aid department. The front office can assist students with some Financial Aid questions.

Students must pay in full for their classes or enroll in FACTS within 24 hours of registration in order to hold their classes. This includes Financial Aid students.

Enroll for FACTS

For more information about the FACTS payment plan, visit www.kellogg.edu/admissions/registrar/facts.

For more information about Financial Aid, visit www.kellogg.edu/admissions/financial-aid.

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Do I have to go to main campus for a photo I.D.?
    No. Photo I.D.’s are available here at the Grahl Center.
  2. How do I contact my instructor?
    As a starting point, review the KCC staff directory.
  3. Who are the instructors at Grahl for Fall 2014.

Catherine Allen
allenc@kellogg.edu
Sally Brayton
braytons@kellogg.edu
Helyn Castle
castleh@kellogg.edu
Arta Clark
clarka@kellogg.edu
Gary Comfort
comfortg@kellogg.edu
Wendy Crawford
crawfordw@kellogg.edu
Rhonda Drumm
drummr@kellogg.edu
Dennis Easler
easlerd@kellogg.edu
Hillary Eley
eleyh@kellogg.edu
Ronda Falknor
falknorr@kellogg.edu
John Griffin
griffinj@kellogg.edu
Dan Hawkins
hawkinsd@kellogg.edu
Kevin Henning
henningk@kellogg.edu
Maggie Hoggard
hoggardm@kellogg.edu
Sue Houchen
houchens@kellogg.edu
Teri Hill
hillt@kellogg.edu

Bill Hill
hillw@kellogg.edu
Kirk Kashian
kashiank@kellogg.edu

Wayne Kukuk
kukukw@kellogg.edu
Mike Love
lovel@kellogg.edu
Ann Lown
lownb@kellogg.edu
 Bonnie Lyon
lyonb@kellogg.com
Deb McKinley
mckinleyd@kellogg.edu
Erin Jansen-Miller
jansen-millere@kellogg.edu
Joe Piotrowicz
piotrowiczj@kellogg.edu
Tim Rumler
rumlert@kellogg.edu
Jackie Russell
russellj@kellogg.edu
Becky Samera
samerab@kellogg.edu
Matt Samera
sameram@kellogg.edu
Deb Sarno
sarnod@kellogg.edu
Jason Smith
smithj@kellogg.edu
Bernie Stankewicz
stankewiczb@kellogg.edu
Julie Stratos
stratosj@kellogg.edu
Shawn Talbot
talbots@kellogg.edu
Kathy Waligora
waligorak@kellogg.edu
Lowell Walsworth
walsworthl@kellogg.edu
Jon Williams
williamsj@kellogg.edu

 

  1. How can I find out if the college is delayed or closed?

You can call the Grahl Center at 517- 278-3300, but the easiest way is to sign up for free text alerts from KCC.