Past Employees of the Semester

Below are listed past G. Edward Haring Employee of the Semester Award winners.

Spring 2018 Awardees

Doug Mann, Faculty, Computer Aided Drafting; Dana Angeletti, Clerk, Purchasing

Fall 2017 Awardees

Catherine James, Manager, Bookstore; Marcus Anderson, Faculty, Math and Science; Michael Loader, Technician, Print and Document Services

Spring 2017 Awardees

Nikki Jewell, Director, Financial Aid; Paula Westdorp, Faculty, Reading and Learning Strategies; Debbie Paul, Help Desk Analyst

Fall 2016 Awardees

Elyse Jozlin, Faculty, English; Susan Leask, Attendant, Resource Room; Cindy Masters, Assistant Director, Financial Aid

Spring 2016 Awardees

Jamie Bishop, Faculty, Early Childhood Education; Stefanie Overhuel, Secretary, LRC/Library Services; Harold West, Chief of Public Safety/Director, Student Relations

Fall 2015 Awardees

Angie Bess, Admissions Representative; Kelly Frost, Librarian, User Education/Experience; Dayton Buhs, Maintenance, Utility II; Matonya Seuell, Support  Services, Technician